My day

My day goes by usually, probably like everyone else. I get up at 7-30 in the morning, wash my face, brush my teeth, have breakfast, drink coffee, get dressed and leave the house at 8-00 or at 8-10. I arrive to college at 8:20. We do homework in college and after school I stay with some friends in college and we help each other do our homework. Then I come home, change clothes and rest. Around 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm, I leave the house and go for a walk with friends, I spend a very interesting and fun time with them. I come home around 10:30 pm – 11:00 pm, it even happens that I come at 00:00 am. I go about my business, sit on the phone and go to bed at about 01:00 am and this is how it goes almost every day. I have nothing more to add.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *